Pizza Cake

I’d like to eventually cook for my host family.

We’ve been warned that a kitchen can be a Macedonian woman’s castle, but that doesn’t seem to be the case in my family. I’d love to thank them for hosting me and share some of my culture by baking for them or preparing a meal. I’ve already shared with them that I love cooking.

I have a number of recipes and ideas in mind, but today I saw this online.

Is there any better way to show you care than with gooey cheese layered in pizza crust?

Is there any better way to show you care than with gooey cheese layered in pizza crust?

I’m open to suggestions, but pizza cake is going to be hard to beat.

2 thoughts on “Pizza Cake

Leave a Reply

